Route 57 :: Online Literary Magazine
home poetry short fiction non-fiction experimental drama links contact


Kayombo Chingonyi

Kate Buckwell 

Sophie Davies 

Emlyn Roberts

Staff editor:

   Neil Roberts


2007/8 Ian McKillop Sonnet Prize: 

    Sylvia Kruiniger, Rachel Haigh, Daniel Frank  

Michael Bates
Chilly Chilli

Simon Brown Pigeon

Ben Cartwright In the Silence of Snow

Marjorie Cheung Your Jumper

Alicia Clow Washed-up and April Showers






(c) 2006 University of Sheffield Department of English Literature :: designed by nagzaka :: maintained by Bunnyphobia